WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1000 | 2021-09-25 (Saturday)

1st prize 717791
2nd prize 435536
3rd prize 981168
Special Prize
092827
698429
687171
931109
693485
Consolation Prize
685494
948225
818016
962213
931232

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1000 1 Saturday 2021-09-25 717791
999 1 Friday 2021-09-24 126169
998 1 Thursday 2021-09-23 517913
997 1 Wednesday 2021-09-22 065712
996 1 Tuesday 2021-09-21 629535
995 1 Monday 2021-09-20 231508
994 1 Sunday 2021-09-19 715668
993 1 Saturday 2021-09-18 430535
992 1 Friday 2021-09-17 956262
991 1 Thursday 2021-09-16 437907
990 1 Wednesday 2021-09-15 502231

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.