➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2020-11-19 690 644154 629448 153840
2 Thursday 2020-11-12 683 172972 056949 347330
3 Thursday 2020-11-05 676 639638 843072 874578
4 Thursday 2020-10-29 669 999383 237479 842053
5 Thursday 2020-10-22 662 850190 030094 769983
6 Thursday 2020-10-15 655 717505 019156 540724
7 Thursday 2020-10-08 648 305437 943612 479729
8 Thursday 2020-10-01 641 124843 979730 196892
9 Thursday 2020-09-24 634 462460 301143 238683
10 Thursday 2020-09-17 627 065676 708491 899929
11 Thursday 2020-09-10 620 192147 628053 966623
12 Thursday 2020-09-03 613 197661 321996 277269
13 Thursday 2020-08-27 606 981318 243971 469579
14 Thursday 2020-08-20 598 620711 894982 223604
15 Thursday 2020-08-13 591 201158 053009 352547
16 Thursday 2020-08-06 584 677237 036823 533414
17 Thursday 2020-07-30 577 559437 822689 409425
18 Thursday 2020-07-23 570 135322 727448 700130
19 Thursday 2020-07-16 563 642039 684684 135239
20 Thursday 2020-07-09 556 539034 000760 815648
21 Thursday 2020-07-02 549 090154 887156 933164
22 Thursday 2020-06-25 542 701355 808894 438047
23 Thursday 2020-06-18 535 273385 232200 120962
24 Thursday 2020-06-11 528 368864 299573 664862
25 Thursday 2020-06-04 521 345005 675814 051419
26 Thursday 2020-05-28 514 369986 270969 055488
27 Thursday 2020-05-21 507 362136 835739 044607
28 Thursday 2020-05-14 500 912328 652395 262035
29 Thursday 2020-05-07 493 596189 868417 776912
30 Thursday 2020-04-30 486 518357 898530 558804


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.