➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2021-01-21 753 174116 985576 813184
2 Thursday 2021-01-14 746 329260 821357 163406
3 Thursday 2021-01-07 739 250760 941389 298277
4 Thursday 2020-12-31 732 017173 394835 517501
5 Thursday 2020-12-24 725 412820 071839 832162
6 Thursday 2020-12-17 718 844039 772312 761910
7 Thursday 2020-12-10 711 031080 408066 874813
8 Thursday 2020-12-03 704 503535 544332 889278
9 Thursday 2020-11-26 697 827147 284118 721322
10 Thursday 2020-11-19 690 644154 629448 153840
11 Thursday 2020-11-12 683 172972 056949 347330
12 Thursday 2020-11-05 676 639638 843072 874578
13 Thursday 2020-10-29 669 999383 237479 842053
14 Thursday 2020-10-22 662 850190 030094 769983
15 Thursday 2020-10-15 655 717505 019156 540724
16 Thursday 2020-10-08 648 305437 943612 479729
17 Thursday 2020-10-01 641 124843 979730 196892
18 Thursday 2020-09-24 634 462460 301143 238683
19 Thursday 2020-09-17 627 065676 708491 899929
20 Thursday 2020-09-10 620 192147 628053 966623
21 Thursday 2020-09-03 613 197661 321996 277269
22 Thursday 2020-08-27 606 981318 243971 469579
23 Thursday 2020-08-20 598 620711 894982 223604
24 Thursday 2020-08-13 591 201158 053009 352547
25 Thursday 2020-08-06 584 677237 036823 533414
26 Thursday 2020-07-30 577 559437 822689 409425
27 Thursday 2020-07-23 570 135322 727448 700130
28 Thursday 2020-07-16 563 642039 684684 135239
29 Thursday 2020-07-09 556 539034 000760 815648
30 Thursday 2020-07-02 549 090154 887156 933164


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.