WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1329 | 2022-08-17 (Wednesday)

1st prize 044822
2nd prize 476551
3rd prize 612734
Special Prize
541859
219995
604336
231454
209106
Consolation Prize
772194
528023
773330
791358
862353

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1329 1 Wednesday 2022-08-17 044822
1328 1 Tuesday 2022-08-16 638999
1327 1 Monday 2022-08-15 985556
1326 1 Sunday 2022-08-14 767405
1325 1 Saturday 2022-08-13 864099
1324 1 Saturday 2022-08-13 864099
1323 1 Friday 2022-08-12 361486
1322 1 Thursday 2022-08-11 519662
1321 1 Wednesday 2022-08-10 955922
1320 1 Tuesday 2022-08-09 660917
1319 1 Monday 2022-08-08 194304

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.