WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 695 | 2020-11-24 (Tuesday)

1st prize 524646
2nd prize 197059
3rd prize 924238
Special Prize
572873
084710
323478
463279
955919
Consolation Prize
153493
267377
805123
430061
019241

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
695 1 Tuesday 2020-11-24 524646
694 1 Monday 2020-11-23 752711
693 1 Sunday 2020-11-22 059113
692 1 Saturday 2020-11-21 960101
691 1 Friday 2020-11-20 631176
690 1 Thursday 2020-11-19 644154
689 1 Wednesday 2020-11-18 084010
688 1 Tuesday 2020-11-17 687874
687 1 Monday 2020-11-16 060036
686 1 Sunday 2020-11-15 675459
685 1 Saturday 2020-11-14 880181

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.