WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 940 | 2021-07-27 (Tuesday)

1st prize 001110
2nd prize 454300
3rd prize 112423
Special Prize
818486
241185
353564
488669
098293
Consolation Prize
725378
433896
292429
035399
182803

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
940 1 Tuesday 2021-07-27 001110
939 1 Monday 2021-07-26 793411
938 1 Sunday 2021-07-25 201281
937 1 Saturday 2021-07-24 441373
936 1 Friday 2021-07-23 473130
935 1 Thursday 2021-07-22 647855
934 1 Wednesday 2021-07-21 227663
933 1 Tuesday 2021-07-20 398788
932 1 Monday 2021-07-19 100919
931 1 Sunday 2021-07-18 655255
930 1 Saturday 2021-07-17 974701

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.