➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 2021-01-20 752 551381 954448 608602
2 Wednesday 2021-01-13 745 614007 799623 531015
3 Wednesday 2021-01-06 738 911249 258360 881539
4 Wednesday 2020-12-30 731 571168 396731 279190
5 Wednesday 2020-12-23 724 763733 355061 778653
6 Wednesday 2020-12-16 717 283926 959016 350436
7 Wednesday 2020-12-09 710 654536 693319 828789
8 Wednesday 2020-12-02 703 827811 091836 499137
9 Wednesday 2020-11-25 696 525154 509290 118731
10 Wednesday 2020-11-18 689 084010 259205 629925
11 Wednesday 2020-11-11 682 941671 724748 461253
12 Wednesday 2020-11-04 675 021937 913001 055657
13 Wednesday 2020-10-28 668 949000 743276 630329
14 Wednesday 2020-10-21 661 121838 039713 475034
15 Wednesday 2020-10-14 654 316152 241361 561938
16 Wednesday 2020-10-07 647 901476 395521 994584
17 Wednesday 2020-09-30 640 001238 042213 115978
18 Wednesday 2020-09-23 633 061781 147921 054512
19 Wednesday 2020-09-16 626 393084 537784 911901
20 Wednesday 2020-09-09 619 467024 114034 411981
21 Wednesday 2020-09-02 612 056867 759896 062855
22 Wednesday 2020-08-26 605 442040 524664 303017
23 Wednesday 2020-08-19 597 027721 372619 658960
24 Wednesday 2020-08-12 590 944324 491846 497662
25 Wednesday 2020-08-05 583 486618 509146 907643
26 Wednesday 2020-07-29 576 176134 625704 343256
27 Wednesday 2020-07-22 569 199917 033949 770452
28 Wednesday 2020-07-15 562 918339 929458 507010
29 Wednesday 2020-07-08 555 972927 817886 949026
30 Wednesday 2020-07-01 548 683118 056092 241490


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.