➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 2021-09-22 997 065712 406992 638850
2 Wednesday 2021-09-15 990 502231 708393 620217
3 Wednesday 2021-09-08 983 188465 643340 933715
4 Wednesday 2021-09-01 976 871077 376421 422841
5 Wednesday 2021-08-25 969 892303 051523 242359
6 Wednesday 2021-08-18 962 719245 921328 954652
7 Wednesday 2021-08-11 955 763757 055560 065282
8 Wednesday 2021-08-04 948 409378 148863 946038
9 Wednesday 2021-07-28 941 318436 288838 266445
10 Wednesday 2021-07-21 934 227663 829866 284421
11 Wednesday 2021-07-14 927 700322 629066 108589
12 Wednesday 2021-07-07 920 031995 488102 214855
13 Wednesday 2021-06-30 913 171416 849598 037876
14 Wednesday 2021-06-23 906 664378 178930 540328
15 Wednesday 2021-06-16 899 813143 100194 558392
16 Wednesday 2021-06-09 892 030550 897356 299477
17 Wednesday 2021-06-02 885 706199 703005 724887
18 Wednesday 2021-05-26 878 325888 420302 778420
19 Wednesday 2021-05-19 871 568602 274028 313778
20 Wednesday 2021-05-12 864 376337 591728 783894
21 Wednesday 2021-05-05 857 945889 340882 491910
22 Wednesday 2021-04-28 850 961771 289781 179455
23 Wednesday 2021-04-21 843 211399 782800 173647
24 Wednesday 2021-04-14 836 947395 110894 456146
25 Wednesday 2021-04-07 829 712925 092099 542232
26 Wednesday 2021-03-31 822 787244 290667 418089
27 Wednesday 2021-03-24 815 335724 770891 034892
28 Wednesday 2021-03-17 808 292504 388398 249938
29 Wednesday 2021-03-10 801 467623 613341 269330
30 Wednesday 2021-03-03 794 589705 174911 838139


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.