➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 2021-09-24 999 126169 299679 728299
2 Friday 2021-09-17 992 956262 370634 899304
3 Friday 2021-09-10 985 065557 938523 144994
4 Friday 2021-09-03 978 017369 505566 995154
5 Friday 2021-08-27 971 535277 794226 414416
6 Friday 2021-08-20 964 333505 892945 751021
7 Friday 2021-08-13 957 827409 650293 540834
8 Friday 2021-08-06 950 936752 891844 119100
9 Friday 2021-07-30 943 945288 078506 341738
10 Friday 2021-07-23 936 473130 639539 489133
11 Friday 2021-07-16 929 209065 591606 494123
12 Friday 2021-07-09 922 394588 075288 500358
13 Friday 2021-07-02 915 557955 541322 585070
14 Friday 2021-06-25 908 524167 540042 044504
15 Friday 2021-06-18 901 540961 374745 537335
16 Friday 2021-06-11 894 978623 748657 725472
17 Friday 2021-06-04 887 951883 934355 973746
18 Friday 2021-05-28 880 897767 594682 748046
19 Friday 2021-05-21 873 141673 026089 144508
20 Friday 2021-05-14 866 180100 442578 479559
21 Friday 2021-05-07 859 168131 961224 590655
22 Friday 2021-04-30 852 262676 649720 135424
23 Friday 2021-04-23 845 481951 360713 537063
24 Friday 2021-04-16 838 403804 018721 555438
25 Friday 2021-04-09 831 450502 720732 850140
26 Friday 2021-04-02 824 540016 066179 113085
27 Friday 2021-03-26 817 463191 516386 570590
28 Friday 2021-03-19 810 578378 909318 273094
29 Friday 2021-03-12 803 762009 680414 430183
30 Friday 2021-03-05 796 534765 556231 502236


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.