➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 2020-11-20 691 631176 325127 652222
2 Friday 2020-11-13 684 583181 677136 990708
3 Friday 2020-11-06 677 748063 938644 396103
4 Friday 2020-10-30 670 323929 667706 862059
5 Friday 2020-10-23 663 715008 465476 055633
6 Friday 2020-10-16 656 732458 658728 430998
7 Friday 2020-10-09 649 490425 462671 914445
8 Friday 2020-10-02 642 811095 645915 105636
9 Friday 2020-09-25 635 495069 986415 177207
10 Friday 2020-09-18 628 411246 724690 111030
11 Friday 2020-09-11 621 537696 866875 330750
12 Friday 2020-09-04 614 337050 405317 688365
13 Friday 2020-08-28 607 610323 385600 230416
14 Friday 2020-08-21 600 069569 970575 792959
15 Friday 2020-08-21 599 078916 862667 246062
16 Friday 2020-08-14 592 296647 008302 960371
17 Friday 2020-08-07 585 040240 641271 521397
18 Friday 2020-07-31 578 940207 859320 649387
19 Friday 2020-07-24 571 809698 087129 764305
20 Friday 2020-07-17 564 898927 442617 539165
21 Friday 2020-07-10 557 645556 326398 292575
22 Friday 2020-07-03 550 502995 751018 540824
23 Friday 2020-06-26 543 395090 526001 867595
24 Friday 2020-06-19 536 106962 305183 396618
25 Friday 2020-06-12 529 442027 688606 620762
26 Friday 2020-06-05 522 006737 289949 943198
27 Friday 2020-05-29 515 124151 361250 029328
28 Friday 2020-05-22 508 634497 704786 426596
29 Friday 2020-05-15 501 082283 817532 235573
30 Friday 2020-05-08 494 904077 791563 681445


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.