➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2020-11-22 693 059113 792178 343206
2 Sunday 2020-11-15 686 675459 340207 112958
3 Sunday 2020-11-08 679 004598 415459 989117
4 Sunday 2020-11-01 672 110450 649045 681830
5 Sunday 2020-10-25 665 971060 131363 269942
6 Sunday 2020-10-18 658 709764 659962 087641
7 Sunday 2020-10-11 651 688662 974942 236358
8 Sunday 2020-10-04 644 215256 085914 223786
9 Sunday 2020-09-27 637 740931 290422 262685
10 Sunday 2020-09-20 630 523784 557451 621830
11 Sunday 2020-09-13 623 272441 333099 348869
12 Sunday 2020-09-06 616 827517 098151 204178
13 Sunday 2020-08-30 609 370409 503702 376472
14 Sunday 2020-08-23 602 554060 917764 134463
15 Sunday 2020-08-16 594 918548 955824 021878
16 Sunday 2020-08-09 587 208518 846979 157986
17 Sunday 2020-08-02 580 166470 575569 563397
18 Sunday 2020-07-26 573 453543 690252 162650
19 Sunday 2020-07-19 566 501862 542794 570222
20 Sunday 2020-07-12 559 934350 989081 396100
21 Sunday 2020-07-05 552 387340 258132 976760
22 Sunday 2020-06-28 545 302234 718760 974439
23 Sunday 2020-06-21 538 022727 750617 922637
24 Sunday 2020-06-14 531 149548 011842 052506
25 Sunday 2020-06-07 524 475118 061721 151196
26 Sunday 2020-05-31 517 267565 565321 130854
27 Sunday 2020-05-24 510 680150 322855 876667
28 Sunday 2020-05-17 503 455945 976538 206819
29 Sunday 2020-05-10 496 760593 822180 220135
30 Sunday 2020-05-03 489 548187 402862 725600


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.