➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2021-01-24 756 100188 410946 723704
2 Sunday 2021-01-17 749 765121 955725 535313
3 Sunday 2021-01-10 742 313558 841797 596056
4 Sunday 2021-01-03 735 037307 091328 160812
5 Sunday 2020-12-27 728 547206 267677 625844
6 Sunday 2020-12-20 721 125296 561652 525939
7 Sunday 2020-12-13 714 188033 342137 912150
8 Sunday 2020-12-06 707 152786 764351 193893
9 Sunday 2020-11-29 700 973013 411246 809100
10 Sunday 2020-11-22 693 059113 792178 343206
11 Sunday 2020-11-15 686 675459 340207 112958
12 Sunday 2020-11-08 679 004598 415459 989117
13 Sunday 2020-11-01 672 110450 649045 681830
14 Sunday 2020-10-25 665 971060 131363 269942
15 Sunday 2020-10-18 658 709764 659962 087641
16 Sunday 2020-10-11 651 688662 974942 236358
17 Sunday 2020-10-04 644 215256 085914 223786
18 Sunday 2020-09-27 637 740931 290422 262685
19 Sunday 2020-09-20 630 523784 557451 621830
20 Sunday 2020-09-13 623 272441 333099 348869
21 Sunday 2020-09-06 616 827517 098151 204178
22 Sunday 2020-08-30 609 370409 503702 376472
23 Sunday 2020-08-23 602 554060 917764 134463
24 Sunday 2020-08-16 594 918548 955824 021878
25 Sunday 2020-08-09 587 208518 846979 157986
26 Sunday 2020-08-02 580 166470 575569 563397
27 Sunday 2020-07-26 573 453543 690252 162650
28 Sunday 2020-07-19 566 501862 542794 570222
29 Sunday 2020-07-12 559 934350 989081 396100
30 Sunday 2020-07-05 552 387340 258132 976760


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.