➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2021-01-26 758 481271 662353 723848
2 Tuesday 2021-01-19 751 197127 760405 875737
3 Tuesday 2021-01-12 744 851621 934879 904629
4 Tuesday 2021-01-05 737 454224 431513 386130
5 Tuesday 2020-12-29 730 240521 524408 171623
6 Tuesday 2020-12-22 723 701075 003535 742702
7 Tuesday 2020-12-15 716 572413 435843 900560
8 Tuesday 2020-12-08 709 795827 219507 488171
9 Tuesday 2020-12-01 702 005170 888541 441372
10 Tuesday 2020-11-24 695 524646 197059 924238
11 Tuesday 2020-11-17 688 687874 763818 404405
12 Tuesday 2020-11-10 681 750079 593881 278501
13 Tuesday 2020-11-03 674 901395 930716 630625
14 Tuesday 2020-10-27 667 482911 140307 449127
15 Tuesday 2020-10-20 660 729190 189426 048302
16 Tuesday 2020-10-13 653 231686 371804 757438
17 Tuesday 2020-10-06 646 540562 642134 788745
18 Tuesday 2020-09-29 639 859523 981531 360479
19 Tuesday 2020-09-22 632 231373 632867 581787
20 Tuesday 2020-09-15 625 150174 744384 939277
21 Tuesday 2020-09-08 618 508410 881489 386322
22 Tuesday 2020-09-01 611 241770 741191 191561
23 Tuesday 2020-08-25 604 958155 259198 704266
24 Tuesday 2020-08-18 596 871162 819910 160545
25 Tuesday 2020-08-11 589 472467 095680 887930
26 Tuesday 2020-08-04 582 584591 974411 638441
27 Tuesday 2020-07-28 575 247442 934237 732454
28 Tuesday 2020-07-21 568 264797 138494 509814
29 Tuesday 2020-07-14 561 519470 316683 471853
30 Tuesday 2020-07-07 554 920146 757604 939350


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.