➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2020-11-24 695 524646 197059 924238
2 Tuesday 2020-11-17 688 687874 763818 404405
3 Tuesday 2020-11-10 681 750079 593881 278501
4 Tuesday 2020-11-03 674 901395 930716 630625
5 Tuesday 2020-10-27 667 482911 140307 449127
6 Tuesday 2020-10-20 660 729190 189426 048302
7 Tuesday 2020-10-13 653 231686 371804 757438
8 Tuesday 2020-10-06 646 540562 642134 788745
9 Tuesday 2020-09-29 639 859523 981531 360479
10 Tuesday 2020-09-22 632 231373 632867 581787
11 Tuesday 2020-09-15 625 150174 744384 939277
12 Tuesday 2020-09-08 618 508410 881489 386322
13 Tuesday 2020-09-01 611 241770 741191 191561
14 Tuesday 2020-08-25 604 958155 259198 704266
15 Tuesday 2020-08-18 596 871162 819910 160545
16 Tuesday 2020-08-11 589 472467 095680 887930
17 Tuesday 2020-08-04 582 584591 974411 638441
18 Tuesday 2020-07-28 575 247442 934237 732454
19 Tuesday 2020-07-21 568 264797 138494 509814
20 Tuesday 2020-07-14 561 519470 316683 471853
21 Tuesday 2020-07-07 554 920146 757604 939350
22 Tuesday 2020-06-30 547 362600 690194 921132
23 Tuesday 2020-06-23 540 405580 734197 425147
24 Tuesday 2020-06-16 533 752236 075607 853132
25 Tuesday 2020-06-09 526 110068 730590 773593
26 Tuesday 2020-06-02 519 507855 813624 155453
27 Tuesday 2020-05-26 512 248117 756773 643193
28 Tuesday 2020-05-19 505 770174 354230 873796
29 Tuesday 2020-05-12 498 662788 709070 710652
30 Tuesday 2020-05-05 491 177644 411124 011083


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.