➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2021-04-13 835 977399 087279 094878
2 Tuesday 2021-04-06 828 739536 451348 615220
3 Tuesday 2021-03-30 821 059519 163137 093077
4 Tuesday 2021-03-23 814 043123 028485 157238
5 Tuesday 2021-03-16 807 863543 744489 570330
6 Tuesday 2021-03-09 800 281624 160680 317704
7 Tuesday 2021-03-02 793 900529 174066 040880
8 Tuesday 2021-02-23 786 630514 888302 057495
9 Tuesday 2021-02-16 779 554700 131106 848981
10 Tuesday 2021-02-09 772 620199 968266 069431
11 Tuesday 2021-02-02 765 843445 545500 157637
12 Tuesday 2021-01-26 758 481271 662353 723848
13 Tuesday 2021-01-19 751 197127 760405 875737
14 Tuesday 2021-01-12 744 851621 934879 904629
15 Tuesday 2021-01-05 737 454224 431513 386130
16 Tuesday 2020-12-29 730 240521 524408 171623
17 Tuesday 2020-12-22 723 701075 003535 742702
18 Tuesday 2020-12-15 716 572413 435843 900560
19 Tuesday 2020-12-08 709 795827 219507 488171
20 Tuesday 2020-12-01 702 005170 888541 441372
21 Tuesday 2020-11-24 695 524646 197059 924238
22 Tuesday 2020-11-17 688 687874 763818 404405
23 Tuesday 2020-11-10 681 750079 593881 278501
24 Tuesday 2020-11-03 674 901395 930716 630625
25 Tuesday 2020-10-27 667 482911 140307 449127
26 Tuesday 2020-10-20 660 729190 189426 048302
27 Tuesday 2020-10-13 653 231686 371804 757438
28 Tuesday 2020-10-06 646 540562 642134 788745
29 Tuesday 2020-09-29 639 859523 981531 360479
30 Tuesday 2020-09-22 632 231373 632867 581787


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.