➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2022-09-26 1369 151042 817477 590359
2 Monday 2022-09-19 1362 434870 067728 338650
3 Monday 2022-09-12 1355 371653 304148 008602
4 Monday 2022-09-05 1348 259098 170468 132409
5 Monday 2022-08-29 1341 087668 274772 233635
6 Monday 2022-08-22 1334 568412 006770 086166
7 Monday 2022-08-15 1327 985556 880684 172277
8 Monday 2022-08-08 1319 194304 724995 291872
9 Monday 2022-08-01 1312 797223 374971 185294
10 Monday 2022-07-25 1305 696878 594420 330461
11 Monday 2022-07-18 1298 457555 824999 381776
12 Monday 2022-07-11 1291 417387 745885 031669
13 Monday 2022-07-04 1284 270259 177065 535273
14 Monday 2022-06-27 1277 285789 450899 503308
15 Monday 2022-06-20 1270 251996 031456 495748
16 Monday 2022-06-13 1263 840816 578033 478168
17 Monday 2022-06-06 1256 262010 064275 016201
18 Monday 2022-05-30 1249 089081 514098 959314
19 Monday 2022-05-23 1242 436495 724211 481165
20 Monday 2022-05-16 1235 804016 739372 883344
21 Monday 2022-05-09 1228 762341 775434 348491
22 Monday 2022-05-02 1221 828422 695534 984338
23 Monday 2022-04-25 1214 475707 557843 390462
24 Monday 2022-04-18 1207 860522 472912 611154
25 Monday 2022-04-11 1200 707974 320281 419704
26 Monday 2022-04-04 1193 322390 157420 757051
27 Monday 2022-03-28 1186 633390 544674 665578
28 Monday 2022-03-21 1179 070786 243150 661960
29 Monday 2022-03-14 1172 354205 885809 795977
30 Monday 2022-03-07 1165 641563 657222 055354


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.