➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2021-01-25 757 624393 677918 240295
2 Monday 2021-01-18 750 124030 099367 324564
3 Monday 2021-01-11 743 952616 313028 077442
4 Monday 2021-01-04 736 644060 909576 793319
5 Monday 2020-12-28 729 232089 275077 251006
6 Monday 2020-12-21 722 850546 118357 204534
7 Monday 2020-12-14 715 452097 572657 801085
8 Monday 2020-12-07 708 932903 736167 199682
9 Monday 2020-11-30 701 629583 807662 548865
10 Monday 2020-11-23 694 752711 641815 079957
11 Monday 2020-11-16 687 060036 693215 603282
12 Monday 2020-11-09 680 490508 074897 017000
13 Monday 2020-11-02 673 163073 292522 130189
14 Monday 2020-10-26 666 886607 523385 623299
15 Monday 2020-10-19 659 024351 569470 177529
16 Monday 2020-10-12 652 042232 214394 004478
17 Monday 2020-10-05 645 359764 417069 076014
18 Monday 2020-09-28 638 590107 107621 832640
19 Monday 2020-09-21 631 832102 489405 098583
20 Monday 2020-09-14 624 794111 894202 089782
21 Monday 2020-09-07 617 824113 964507 241724
22 Monday 2020-08-31 610 855502 595854 981641
23 Monday 2020-08-24 603 280311 284637 780064
24 Monday 2020-08-17 595 953837 944804 124713
25 Monday 2020-08-10 588 387232 871896 982423
26 Monday 2020-08-03 581 819508 725591 180595
27 Monday 2020-07-27 574 899131 838728 750997
28 Monday 2020-07-20 567 675072 515806 522393
29 Monday 2020-07-13 560 672248 975893 784533
30 Monday 2020-07-06 553 566569 131584 379085


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.