➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2020-10-06 646 540562 642134 788745
2 Tuesday 2020-09-29 639 859523 981531 360479
3 Tuesday 2020-09-22 632 231373 632867 581787
4 Tuesday 2020-09-15 625 150174 744384 939277
5 Tuesday 2020-09-08 618 508410 881489 386322
6 Tuesday 2020-09-01 611 241770 741191 191561
7 Tuesday 2020-08-25 604 958155 259198 704266
8 Tuesday 2020-08-18 596 871162 819910 160545
9 Tuesday 2020-08-11 589 472467 095680 887930
10 Tuesday 2020-08-04 582 584591 974411 638441
11 Tuesday 2020-07-28 575 247442 934237 732454
12 Tuesday 2020-07-21 568 264797 138494 509814
13 Tuesday 2020-07-14 561 519470 316683 471853
14 Tuesday 2020-07-07 554 920146 757604 939350
15 Tuesday 2020-06-30 547 362600 690194 921132
16 Tuesday 2020-06-23 540 405580 734197 425147
17 Tuesday 2020-06-16 533 752236 075607 853132
18 Tuesday 2020-06-09 526 110068 730590 773593
19 Tuesday 2020-06-02 519 507855 813624 155453
20 Tuesday 2020-05-26 512 248117 756773 643193
21 Tuesday 2020-05-19 505 770174 354230 873796
22 Tuesday 2020-05-12 498 662788 709070 710652
23 Tuesday 2020-05-05 491 177644 411124 011083
24 Tuesday 2020-04-28 484 438638 010886 909097
25 Tuesday 2020-04-21 477 815832 723627 716481
26 Tuesday 2020-04-14 470 538949 541106 114355
27 Tuesday 2020-04-07 463 913331 222318 734761
28 Tuesday 2020-03-31 456 733504 850608 513601
29 Tuesday 2020-03-24 449 404032 283359 969342
30 Tuesday 2020-03-17 442 099766 574874 901856
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.