➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2021-02-25 788 361308 350461 325377
2 Thursday 2021-02-18 781 701022 728404 271490
3 Thursday 2021-02-11 774 517740 631226 847491
4 Thursday 2021-02-04 767 061800 076360 864094
5 Thursday 2021-01-28 760 865345 661435 092783
6 Thursday 2021-01-21 753 174116 985576 813184
7 Thursday 2021-01-14 746 329260 821357 163406
8 Thursday 2021-01-07 739 250760 941389 298277
9 Thursday 2020-12-31 732 017173 394835 517501
10 Thursday 2020-12-24 725 412820 071839 832162
11 Thursday 2020-12-17 718 844039 772312 761910
12 Thursday 2020-12-10 711 031080 408066 874813
13 Thursday 2020-12-03 704 503535 544332 889278
14 Thursday 2020-11-26 697 827147 284118 721322
15 Thursday 2020-11-19 690 644154 629448 153840
16 Thursday 2020-11-12 683 172972 056949 347330
17 Thursday 2020-11-05 676 639638 843072 874578
18 Thursday 2020-10-29 669 999383 237479 842053
19 Thursday 2020-10-22 662 850190 030094 769983
20 Thursday 2020-10-15 655 717505 019156 540724
21 Thursday 2020-10-08 648 305437 943612 479729
22 Thursday 2020-10-01 641 124843 979730 196892
23 Thursday 2020-09-24 634 462460 301143 238683
24 Thursday 2020-09-17 627 065676 708491 899929
25 Thursday 2020-09-10 620 192147 628053 966623
26 Thursday 2020-09-03 613 197661 321996 277269
27 Thursday 2020-08-27 606 981318 243971 469579
28 Thursday 2020-08-20 598 620711 894982 223604
29 Thursday 2020-08-13 591 201158 053009 352547
30 Thursday 2020-08-06 584 677237 036823 533414
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.