➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2021-02-27 790 195387 713889 455712
2 Saturday 2021-02-20 783 111315 606234 262006
3 Saturday 2021-02-13 776 145135 085824 521996
4 Saturday 2021-02-06 769 107077 356382 370608
5 Saturday 2021-01-30 762 901322 113043 754242
6 Saturday 2021-01-23 755 393367 651263 282797
7 Saturday 2021-01-16 748 471834 277602 749512
8 Saturday 2021-01-09 741 280055 762885 073204
9 Saturday 2021-01-02 734 191707 604228 897749
10 Saturday 2020-12-26 727 512924 010442 222998
11 Saturday 2020-12-19 720 184778 003509 475154
12 Saturday 2020-12-12 713 360477 690214 892446
13 Saturday 2020-12-05 706 743721 235333 950757
14 Saturday 2020-11-28 699 041613 078121 629258
15 Saturday 2020-11-21 692 960101 309575 126586
16 Saturday 2020-11-14 685 880181 168079 320558
17 Saturday 2020-11-07 678 033562 371919 447211
18 Saturday 2020-10-31 671 193844 754862 376115
19 Saturday 2020-10-24 664 970291 539662 081696
20 Saturday 2020-10-17 657 898578 171165 426301
21 Saturday 2020-10-10 650 344508 582258 901277
22 Saturday 2020-10-03 643 191265 920922 483883
23 Saturday 2020-09-26 636 877714 031152 493888
24 Saturday 2020-09-19 629 996011 261364 605263
25 Saturday 2020-09-12 622 267412 559648 241721
26 Saturday 2020-09-05 615 939282 890195 550156
27 Saturday 2020-08-29 608 181244 525796 231717
28 Saturday 2020-08-22 601 844543 720805 697324
29 Saturday 2020-08-15 593 475946 818870 401058
30 Saturday 2020-08-08 586 168609 787276 668455
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.