➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2020-04-27 483 524841 438039 669089
2 Monday 2020-04-20 476 495587 926207 142332
3 Monday 2020-04-13 469 101244 006249 059463
4 Monday 2020-04-06 462 851078 731412 940905
5 Monday 2020-03-30 455 046458 545480 922790
6 Monday 2020-03-23 448 224995 289718 187364
7 Monday 2020-03-16 441 686827 057508 774287
8 Monday 2020-03-09 434 463338 420914 485264
9 Monday 2020-03-02 427 605944 380572 823630
10 Monday 2020-02-24 420 656394 705125 209794
11 Monday 2020-02-17 413 960386 241658 159816
12 Monday 2020-02-10 406 802081 812367 445247
13 Monday 2020-02-03 399 911526 454409 946356
14 Monday 2020-01-27 392 597477 685492 147641
15 Monday 2020-01-20 385 955857 117252 698648
16 Monday 2020-01-13 378 085014 837463 900685
17 Monday 2020-01-06 371 068484 511857 200448
18 Monday 2019-12-30 364 264308 177199 308060
19 Monday 2019-12-23 357 165871 734073 820153
20 Monday 2019-12-16 350 506481 897688 150032
21 Monday 2019-12-09 343 242762 275826 221594
22 Monday 2019-12-02 336 017730 301959 711805
23 Monday 2019-11-25 329 100049 346149 024542
24 Monday 2019-11-18 322 986953 415829 972084
25 Monday 2019-11-11 315 418159 590545 157483
26 Monday 2019-11-04 308 102520 603734 613829
27 Monday 2019-10-28 301 239643 585885 334270
28 Monday 2019-10-21 294 029284 631569 948063
29 Monday 2019-10-14 287 613898 031716 115460
30 Monday 2019-10-07 280 826581 174780 349701
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.