➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 2021-02-26 789 304813 154446 552565
2 Friday 2021-02-19 782 310410 668908 179713
3 Friday 2021-02-12 775 404044 901740 883556
4 Friday 2021-02-05 768 921510 569389 103326
5 Friday 2021-01-29 761 686007 606555 110017
6 Friday 2021-01-22 754 170590 532729 567259
7 Friday 2021-01-15 747 997735 439576 731065
8 Friday 2021-01-08 740 495226 070726 679981
9 Friday 2021-01-01 733 042011 552344 808858
10 Friday 2020-12-25 726 577541 001833 071040
11 Friday 2020-12-18 719 001708 503672 999443
12 Friday 2020-12-11 712 386937 701080 713003
13 Friday 2020-12-04 705 279697 587250 714417
14 Friday 2020-11-27 698 918141 616752 805540
15 Friday 2020-11-20 691 631176 325127 652222
16 Friday 2020-11-13 684 583181 677136 990708
17 Friday 2020-11-06 677 748063 938644 396103
18 Friday 2020-10-30 670 323929 667706 862059
19 Friday 2020-10-23 663 715008 465476 055633
20 Friday 2020-10-16 656 732458 658728 430998
21 Friday 2020-10-09 649 490425 462671 914445
22 Friday 2020-10-02 642 811095 645915 105636
23 Friday 2020-09-25 635 495069 986415 177207
24 Friday 2020-09-18 628 411246 724690 111030
25 Friday 2020-09-11 621 537696 866875 330750
26 Friday 2020-09-04 614 337050 405317 688365
27 Friday 2020-08-28 607 610323 385600 230416
28 Friday 2020-08-21 600 069569 970575 792959
29 Friday 2020-08-21 599 078916 862667 246062
30 Friday 2020-08-14 592 296647 008302 960371
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.