➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2020-10-04 644 215256 085914 223786
2 Sunday 2020-09-27 637 740931 290422 262685
3 Sunday 2020-09-20 630 523784 557451 621830
4 Sunday 2020-09-13 623 272441 333099 348869
5 Sunday 2020-09-06 616 827517 098151 204178
6 Sunday 2020-08-30 609 370409 503702 376472
7 Sunday 2020-08-23 602 554060 917764 134463
8 Sunday 2020-08-16 594 918548 955824 021878
9 Sunday 2020-08-09 587 208518 846979 157986
10 Sunday 2020-08-02 580 166470 575569 563397
11 Sunday 2020-07-26 573 453543 690252 162650
12 Sunday 2020-07-19 566 501862 542794 570222
13 Sunday 2020-07-12 559 934350 989081 396100
14 Sunday 2020-07-05 552 387340 258132 976760
15 Sunday 2020-06-28 545 302234 718760 974439
16 Sunday 2020-06-21 538 022727 750617 922637
17 Sunday 2020-06-14 531 149548 011842 052506
18 Sunday 2020-06-07 524 475118 061721 151196
19 Sunday 2020-05-31 517 267565 565321 130854
20 Sunday 2020-05-24 510 680150 322855 876667
21 Sunday 2020-05-17 503 455945 976538 206819
22 Sunday 2020-05-10 496 760593 822180 220135
23 Sunday 2020-05-03 489 548187 402862 725600
24 Sunday 2020-04-26 482 679204 093304 925370
25 Sunday 2020-04-19 475 290730 582507 116762
26 Sunday 2020-04-12 468 371812 612940 102902
27 Sunday 2020-04-05 461 296396 607928 582719
28 Sunday 2020-03-29 454 770503 787349 757046
29 Sunday 2020-03-22 447 002305 987967 121377
30 Sunday 2020-03-15 440 718407 051804 449502
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.